levitte.org

"What the hell is this?" someone might say... Well, a private playground for me to dwell, to express opinions, to provide some services to others, like program patches or hacks (not cracks, you fool!), to shock, to provide space for people in need (I make the choices, not you!), whatever comes into my mind.


Who am I?

My home



Family

Marie-Franšoise Levitte Sj÷berg (mom)





The egotistical column:


Others who live here:



Other Levitte's in the world

Bernard Levitte <bernard@levitte.org>; Elija M. Levitt <elija.m@levitte.org>

Francis Levitte <francis@levitte.org>; Hal K Levitte <hal.k@levitte.org>; John Levitte <john@levitte.org>; Marc Levitte <marc@levitte.org>; Max Levitte <max@levitte.org>; Max Levitte <max2@levitte.org>; Nicolas Levitte <nicolas@levitte.org>

[ Are you a Levitte? Would you also like to have a name in the levitte.org domain? With a link to your webpage? Or perhaps just a link to your email address? Or how about a mail address? Just ask!
I understand and speak the following fluently: swedish, french and english ]


Some of the things in italics are future links.


Last modified: Tue Dec 26 23:09:05 CET 2006